A March from Innocence

The search for a missing girl takes PI C.T. Ferguson down a dark path.

Do you enjoy seeing the worst criminals in the world get what's coming to them?

Read this book and see how C.T. metes out justice.

Order Now!
About the Book

The worst criminals lurk in the Internet’s darkest corners.

Sometimes, they come out to play. And it’s a deadly game.

C.T. Ferguson is trying to enjoy a vacation. After his last case, he needs one. If the persistent lady from Baltimore would stop calling, it would be much easier.

It doesn’t get easier. Back home, C.T. talks to her and agrees to search for her niece, Libby. The troubled girl has been missing for some time.

C.T. hunts for the girl from the worst areas of Baltimore to the most rural parts of Maryland. When he encounters a group of terrible men, he knows he’s on the right path. They hide in the shadows of the Internet and prey on the weak and vulnerable.

The system designed to protect girls like Libby let her down. Could it also be enabling the people who preyed on her? Can C.T. take them down before any more lives are ruined—including his?

A March from Innocence is the gripping sixth novel in the C.T. Ferguson mystery series. If you like your hard-boiled crime fiction served with cyber intrigue and witty quips, you’ll love this action-packed mystery from an Amazon bestselling author.

Get it today.

Publisher: Tom Fowler Writes
Publication Year: 2019
List Price: $12.99
eBook Price: $4.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive a small commission. The price you pay does not change. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."